Friends? Not Really….:(

Hey guys, it’s me. Today went pretty normal… so far… I am just waiting for my school day to be over. I was helping a teacher with my “friend” and I gave her a piece of candy. Now she HATES cherry, and I gave her a piece saying that it was a spicy candy. She put it in her mouth and spit it out right into her hand!  I started to laugh, and she just stalked out of the room. When I got to my seminar room, one of my other friends, Betty came up to me and said ” why did you shove a piece of candy in you friend’s face?” I told her that my friend was lying. So now it’s time for you guys. Comment on what you think I should do now. Should I forgive? Or go down another road?

5 comments

  1. Ally · November 13, 2015

    Haha since “Betty” can’t have her name on the internet 🙂 seems like such an old-fashioned name. No offense to anyone named Betty though. And I think that you should forgive, because mistakes happen and she could be exaggerating a little. But she’ll get over it. I hope. If not, I have to deal with you two at school…

    Like

  2. Natalie Davis · November 13, 2015

    I think you should forgive her!

    Like

    • volleyballannie · November 14, 2015

      okay good thought. I asked her about it and she said that she didn’t know what I was talking about. I told her that I forgave her anyway lol. fyi I saw ur blog and it is amazing! I love Disney soooo much! December is my Disney month. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • Natalie Davis · November 14, 2015

        Well, I hope it works out between you and her!! Aww, thank you so much! I love Disney too! I am a new follower of your blog! ❤

        Like

      • volleyballannie · November 14, 2015

        yay! that’s good. glad your a follower. Disney is the best! I am going to Hawaii where that Disney vacation thing is! I heard its really fun!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

