What to do….Truth or Dare?

hey guys, today im going to do a truth or dare session. this will go on for about a week and almost every day I can I will give a shout-out and say the truth or dare. if its a dare, I will try to make a video for it, but its gonna be hard, since I want my identity to be a secret so u guys will stay interested. 😉 anywhoooo just comment on a truth or dare, and I will try to do it. ❤ you guys! shoutout goes to…….

ALLY!

thank you for helping me set this up. P.S. ur blog it the best thing EVA

2 comments

  1. Ally · November 13, 2015

    Thx… Luv u 2! I’d say truth: who do you like & dare: pretend that you don’t know your sisters at all until they realize you’re faking. But literally act like you have no memories of living with your family and be like “who are you crazy people?” And try to video it plz that would be awesome! Even if you show your face no one knows your real name.

    Like

    • volleyballannie · November 13, 2015

      okay I will start with truth in my next post and the dare in the one after that

      Like

Leave a Reply

