Boredom

So I am super duper bored and I cant wait for my dad to get home from work already cause this whole Thanksgiving break is movie marathon!! which, I feel bad for my dad cause he has to work this whole week while im off from school. so today my shout-outs are gonna be all the blogs I look at.

glutenfreegirlanimaljam.wordpress.com (I used to play animal jam but I quit it and my sister took over and she started an animal jam blog)

tonysbologna.com

ayrgalaxy.wordpress.com

makeupwithaj.wordpress.com

ncdavis2003.wordpress.com

allyrocks24.wordpress.com

I am pretty sure that is it. if I forgot someone, I will try to fix it.

Annie 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

