Haven’t posted in FOREVER!

Sorry that I haven’t posted so long! life got in the way! Hw, school, friends, family…..JUST SO MUCH AT ONE TIME AHHHHHH!! Right now two of my friends are talking about makeup XD. So I have a concert tonight and so I will post again later to make up for all the posts that I haven’t done! so question of the day is…….WHAT IS THE WEIRDEST THING THAT YOU SAW YOUR FRIENDS DO. if you don’t wanna do the weirdest then do something cool about your friend if you don’t wanna offend them. Im gonna answer this question. One of my friends is my sister. Soooooo….. the most weirdest thing I have seen her do is jump on my work table and yell: “DO YOU WANNA PLAY?!” then again….. she WAS on medicine at the time! LOLLLL

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

2 thoughts on “Haven’t posted in FOREVER!

  1. My best friend Megan (love you Megs, still mad for this though :)) and I were at the studio early one morning, it was like, 5:30 am, and she dumped hot chocolate on my head because she was mad at me for getting a routine perfect faster then her. She was pretending to, but then her hand slipped and I got dunked in hot chocolate. Grrrrrrr. But that wasn’t really weird, just funny. Can’t think of anything weird really.

    Like

Leave a Reply

