Christmas is Coming Soon!!!!

So this is a happy post–for now….. So how many of you are excited for Christmas! And another great part about Christmas is that New Years comes right after! I usually go to this New Years party and it is super fun!! So anyway… the question of the day is…. WOULD YOU RATHER….. GET EVERY SINGLE PRESENT ON YOUR WISH LIST? OR….. HAVE 10 THINGS THAT YOU HAVE ALWAYS WANTED BUT WAS NOT ABLE TO GET? mine would definitely be the second one. I would want……

  1. A DOGGGGGGGG
  2. A POOL IN MY BACKYARD
  3. A CATTTT
  4. A PHONE ( I have an ipad but want a phone soo bad!)
  5. HAIR STYLING SUPPLIES (I love doing hair. no one rlly knows that I can be a hair wizard at times 😄😉)
  6. MY GRANDFATHER TO COME BACK FROM THE DEAD! (that would be amaziinggggg!!)
  7. MY FAVORITE DOG EVER (who my grandmother owned) REMY TO COME BACK FROM THE DEAD TOO!
  8. ART SUPPLIES!!!
  9. MY OWN RECORDING STUDIO
  10. IDK ABOUT THIS ONE BUT IM STILL GONNA WRITE IN CAPS ANYWAY!!! YAYYYYYY!
About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

2 thoughts on “Christmas is Coming Soon!!!!

  1. I knew about the hair thing! And yeah I have a recording set I love it, but it doesn’t work very well anymore so I’m asking for AT LEAST a new mic for Christmas. And I would definitely want to get everything on my list. Because most of the stuff that I’m not directly asking for is stuff I can’t have.

    Like

Leave a Reply

