Found Out About Memes 🌈

Hello to you and whoever is creepily looking over your shoulder! Today, I was looking over my friend’s shoulder and saw something super funny…..memes! I honestly had no idea what they were until I looked them up. So from now on, every few days, you will get a surprise! It’s called: RANDOM MEME ATTACK!! I will send you a few memes that I thought were funny, and if you want to, you can rate them on a scale of 1 to 10. And some weeks, we will have a RANDOM MEME COUNTDOWN! Which is consisted of all the memes of the week that were rated a 10, and if no one rates….THEN I WILL RATE FOR YOU! Unless someone actually says something and says: “ooh!ooh!! I think that should TOTALLY be a 10!!” Then, during the meme countdown, I will post the one that was rated 10 and type the person’s name next to it. So don’t be afraid to make your voice heard. If someone says “OMG I HATE THAT MEME SOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH,” but you really like it, then just say: “Well, I think it should be rated a 10 in MY opinion!” I will totally put up that meme and write: Annie: the one who loved this when no one else did. or something like that.  So have fun deciding when I start putting memes up!!!

-ANNIE<3

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

