🌟Annie–Coming to a City Near You!🌟

What does that mean you ask? Well, this post is dedicated to my BFF Ally! As some of you may know, she lives on the other side of the U.S. as I do. Until now…… I may have mentioned a few blogs ago that I was moving….AND I TOTALLY DID! I am also going to the same school as Ally is now! YAYYYYY! I’m so happy! Well, except I STILL hafta share a room with my little sis. We have a pretty incredible house though! And the best part is–it’s already messy! YAYYY! i’ll post soon!

 

–☁ANNIE☁

8 comments

  1. Ally · January 14, 2016

    WHAT!? You didn’t tell me this until now? I though you were still in Cali! When do you start here?

    Like

    • Annie · January 14, 2016

      I didn’t tell you cause it was supposed to be a SURPRISE!!

      Like

      • Ally · January 14, 2016

        Oh…. I’m not good with those. BUT I’M SOOOOOOOO HAPPY when do you start

        Like

      • Annie · January 14, 2016

        I told you I start on Monday as in the 18th so in 4 days!! we should have a sleepover this weekend! I can text you after you get out of school.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Ally · January 14, 2016

    Oh my gosh I’m so happy

    Like

  3. Annie · January 14, 2016

    So there is the truth everyone! Cant wait to see ALLY again!!

    Like

  4. Annie · January 14, 2016

    I start on Monday ally! I already got into the school and everything!

    Like

  5. Annie · January 14, 2016

    You didn’t know I was @ your school today? I got to check everything out, but since I didn’t know where you were, I couldn’t find you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

