❄Schedule For the Week!❄

Hello people of earth and some other planet that has free wifi! I don’t think I have ever told you all that I’m allergic to gluten, but I am. Here is my blogging schedule:

Sunday:Movie/TV show reviews

Monday: Gluten vs gluten free foods themed posts.

Tuesday: Holiday DIYs

Wednesday: Simply My Life (check out that blog! super cool!)

Thursday: Music/movie posts

Friday: The diary of a girl’s life

Saturday: Fun things to do an the weekends

I’m writing the Friday post so have fun reading it!

Until then,

✨ANNIE✨

Leave a Reply

