January 15, 2016

Dear diary,

Okay I HATE YOU WITH ALL MY HEART AND GUT TOO! I know that’s a little gross, but STILL!!! I am never going to talk to you again after what your cousin my first diary did to me!

 

Okay, I know I said I wasn’t gonna write in you again, but im super bored. plus my mom wants me to soooo. I will tell you how this whole madness between me and diaries begun so you would know how much I hate you.

It all started in 5th grade, and I was writing in my first diary when this girl named Clara took it! She read it out loud and so I left that school and came back this year. Nobody could believe it was me! I changed so much! And most say I’m so much more prettier then I was. Which is COMPLETELY TRUE!

 

Okay so i’m kinda getting attached to you just like my old diary but I am never gonna bring you to school! I have had a super good day. In my first class I got paired up with my BFFs Alyssa and Katherine. Then in my second class, I got paired up with my crush, Justine! He is soooooo amazing! He plays guitar, is really cute actually, and loves art! And Kathy thinks he likes me! EEEEEEEEKKKKK! That was me screaming with excitement. I got Chipotle for lunch along with a chocolate ice cream. Oh, I forgot to mention I had a BROWNIE for breakfast! and IT WAS HUGE! My fourth and third classes had tests for me to take, and I found out that it is Martin Luthar King Jr.’s bday today! Cool!!! Write in you later diary, the bell is about to ring for school to be over, then my mom has to pick me up. Write in ya later!

–ANNIE😃

6 comments

  1. Ally · January 15, 2016

    Annie. 20016? Seriously? 2016! Four-digits! I love you. I love editing you. You are literally the best person alive 🙂 ❤

    Like

    • Annie · January 16, 2016

      OH my gosh I didn’t notice that! So sorry everyone! editing it now!!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ally · January 16, 2016

        ha ha 🙂 xxx

        Like

  2. Ally · January 15, 2016

    Call me tomorrow, I have dance tonight. I really need to talk to you…

    Like

    • Annie · January 16, 2016

      okay when do you want me to? I can do it soon.

      Like

      • Ally · January 16, 2016

        Sorry wasn’t home til now

        Like

Leave a Reply

