Fear Story #2 Part 1

Okay, I know I haven’t posted in a while so you don’t have to rub it in. I haven’t had enough time in the day to, sorry about that. You’re probably wondering about the title, ‘Fear Story #2.’ I bet your all like, “UMMMMMM…where is #1?!” Well, that is on the blog simplymylife132. You should check it out! It is way better than mine, and that’s probably because–I am NO writer. Anyway, onto the fear story!

“Annie, please come to the office.” Boomed the overhead speaker in my classroom. I shrugged as my friends looked at me with curious glances. I walked through the crystal clear doors. The nurses office was crowded with men who looked like firefighters, except, you could tell they worked for a hospital cause they had a stretcher. That stretcher had a person on it.

“Katherine!” I screamed. My science teacher held me back. FYI she is the nicest women I will probably ever meet outside of my fam. Anyway back to the story…

“Annie, go get your things from your classroom.” My teacher said coolly. ( I think that’s how you spell it, but you get the idea of the word, I think)

Why is her face white?! What happened?! I should of been there when it happened! Why am I the only one leaving? What about my other brothers and sisters?! Tears started streaming down my face and the first tears started to fall. I didn’t want her to die. She was only in second grade! Kids shouldn’t die in second grade! My classmates stared at me, and a few whispered “Why are you crying?” and: “Who is going into the ambulance outside?”

That last question struck me hard. We were riding in an ambulance? Wait, only Kathy would. What if she dies in the ambulance?! Finally, as I walked outside I saw my mom. The safe place. The one who can tell me whats wrong.

“Is she having an asthma attack?” I shook as I spoke.

“No, this is something more different and way more dangerous….”

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

9 thoughts on “Fear Story #2 Part 1

Leave a Reply

