Not Called Annie Anymore…

Okay, so I bet your probably thinking whats up with the new title. I thought that “Annie” was getting kinda old and boring. This is 2016! The 21st century! Gotta spice things up a little bit! So, I made the title actually relate to how I am. I am gluten free. I do not choose to be, I am allergic. It’s genetic. My mother has it, and probably one of my poor little kids that I might one day have will probably get it. I also will mention that I have ADD. For those of you who have not clue what that is, I am pretty much giving you a strait-forward definition. It is like ADHD except I am not hyper-active. And for those of you that don’t know what THAT is, it is attention deficit hyperactivity disorder. I kinda have that, just not hyperactive, which is ironic cause I can be VERY hyper sometimes. Whenever I try and focus on something, the amazing part of my brain (that is supposed to help me!!) goes to sleep. The more harder I try to focus, the more is slips off to sleep. I take this medicine to keep me focused. So then my parents told me that I couldn’t go to the same school next year because they didn’t have anything to help me with that. Then, a miracle happened. The school added a program for people with ADD, ADHD, dyslexia, and more. I could still go to school there! So hey, life throws you curveballs, and you gotta try and swing your bat as hard as you can and when you get that home run, you feel like your flying!! Sorry, I loveeee sports, and my family talks in sports terms. My mom and dad both play softball. My dad still plays, but my mom watches us kids now. I do: volleyball, soccer, cheer, tennis, lacrosse too. Kathy does tennis and wants to start hockey. Betty does horse riding. And my littlest sis wants to be a soccer playa like my father. (he played soccer)

So life can be hard, but life is great and you know it. Until next time,

 

🌋ANNIE🌋

P.S. I am starting blogging interviews where I ask bloggers some questions, then post it. If you wish to be interviewed, contact me. My contacts is in the About Annie tab.

Leave a Reply

