Okay! Name Time!

So I have been thinking….How should I start opening my posts? Kendall from Simply My Life calls everyone Internet World. I was thinking of calling you all something. Leave a comment down below if you have a suggestion! Katherine (my younger sis, if you didn’t already know) suggested Gluteneers. Im not so sure about that…Actually…probably wont do that! Sorry Kathy, but I am mad at you for stealing my iPad sooooooo…. 🙂

Also! I have interviewed a few bloggers that you might know….and from now on, if I have any extra time on my hands, I will show you their questions and answers! Unfortunately, I haven’t got the time right now. I am actually auditioning for a singing/acting gig at my church called Kids Stuff. A few of my friends do it! There is also a super cute guy there…but I don’t like him. Don’t worry gals! (man, I crack myself up sometimes)

See you all later my little Gluteneers! Jk! I wont call you that! So don’t worry! Also, I am thinking about showing you guys some of my artwork on Wednesdays. I LOVVVEEE to draw, and paint, and all artsey stuff! Gotta go study for a huge test!

Until next post,

ANNIE

One comment

  1. Annabeth · February 18, 2016

    Good luck on your auditions! And I’m not sure what you should call your followers. xP

    Like

Leave a Reply

