Ughhhhh!!

Hey everyone! So I am going to put up two, yes TWO posts today. Mayyyyybe three? Anyway this post is aggravation, mainly because I haven’t been keeping up with the blogging. My computer broke, my dad got mad that I had to get a new one, I am right now grounded (not from this though! YAY!!), and I have had a teeny tiny cold. That is spreading. In my family. This post was just to tell you that I am back in the game! Im also in a kind of bad position. I am supposed to go with a friend to Alabama this summer (maybe she doesn’t know if her parents will let her) to do this mission thing for her dance group. My mom said that I could, but I haven’t asked my dad yet. He is in a pretty bad mood. At least, I think so. His job is making him stay there until 11:00 at night. He doesn’t get dinner until that time! So I haven’t seen him for a week. Only talked to him twice. And he had grounded me during one of our little talks. So here is my master awesome plan to get him in a good mood towards me:

Step 1: Strive to get good grades for the rest of the week.

Step 2: Be sugary-sweet with pretty much everyone, including this guy I really, really, really, REALLY hate. that’s gonna be the hard part. UGHHHHHH!!

Step three: Brag to my mom about the good grades I received and then tell my dad. That way they are both proud of me!

So onto the next post!!

See you all then!

ANNIE

3 comments

  1. Ally · February 18, 2016

    Guy you really hate… Let me guess. Forsyth, Daniel, or Ivan?

    Like

  2. Annie · February 18, 2016

    Oh honey, you should know this. Forsyth!!

    Like

  3. Annabeth · February 18, 2016

    Good luck on convincing your dad! Sorry that you’re grounded!

    Like

Leave a Reply

