Life is Tearing Apart

Hey readers! My life is literally falling apart piece by piece. Molecule by molecule. Atom by atom and well, you get the picture. Many people I know are either going through surgery or are dying. And I thought that today’s post would be something that I call the Paper Shredder. It is where I put down all of my complaints, and then try to find ways to help my problems get better. Like giving a card to sick family members or something like that.

So here are my problems:

1. haven’t spoken to my father in a week.

Okay. I am not exaggerating. Many ppl at my school thought I was, but I have not seen or spoken to my father in two weeks mainly because his job is making him stay there really late at night. he says that he isn’t really allowed to talk about his job, so I don’t know what he does for a living. not even my mom knows!

2. My 2nd favorite teacher has something wrong with her leg.

So my chorus teacher hasn’t been at school for about four days, and I just found out there is something wrong with her leg. So I have to have a sub that I rlly don’t like, and we cant do a concert or assessment (I guess that’s okay though cause I hate both of them!)

3. My best friend loves my enemy!

Okay! Stop the train! I want to get off! Can I just like, grab the remote and press pause?! My best friend loves the boy I hate! Whyyy?! He gave her a rose for Valentine’s Day and now she is in LOVE with him. PUUUUUKKKKEEEE!!!

4. My other best friend’s mom has cancer.

What is with all the cancer recently?! Idk about you, but there has been lots of talk about cancer recently. The bad news is, this type of cancer is genetic, so my friend might have it! I cant stand the thought of her dying! I have had so many friends come and go, when 3/4 of my friends moved out of my first neighborhood, then I moved, then friend drama….

4. My third friend’s mom is having surgery tomorrow!

Praying is all I can pretty much say.

5. My uncle is dying.

He has had cancer for 4 years and has been fighting it. When the doctors found out  he had it, he was already in stage four of five. He has two daughters who are five and three, and I cry at the thought that they wont ever get to know him. (which is unnatural cause I rarely cry, only if I am having an allergic reaction, ADD probs, ect.) Also, what is kind of weird is that my other uncle is getting married soon! Congrats to him!

Remember to share your thoughts in the comments!

Make sure to be thankful for what you have, cause some day you might not have it! I recommend doin Paper Shredder once in a while to let that sadness out! It helps lol!

ANNIE

 

 

6 comments

  1. Annabeth · February 23, 2016

    Aw, hope things take a turn for the better! Best wishes~

    Liked by 1 person

    • Annie · February 24, 2016

      Thank you! Hope your doing well Annabeth!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Annabeth · February 25, 2016

        Thanks! Things are pretfy normal, life of stress lol.

        Like

  2. UnfashionableCupcake · February 23, 2016

    Oh no! I hope everything improves! I can so relate to the best friend loving the enemy. All I can say if warn them, and then if they get their heart broken, be there to cuddle them and paste their heart back together! xx
    🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

