Ally, This is 4 You!

Hey readers! Whats up in your world? Annie here! (obviously) If you are wondering the reasons I haven’t posted in a while, go look at Simply My Life, the amazing blog where I guest post (Wednesdays) with a few other amazing gals, along with Kendall. She gets her own category cause she is awesome! Anyway, my BFF Ally made a bunch of clip-art for me and my blog! I was supposed to use one of them for my guest blogging today, but I forgot! Sorry Ally! I would like to make this post the Ally Art Gallery! Whenever Ally makes a bunch of new clip-art things, whenever and if she wants to, (along with my clip-art of course. Sorry for the run-on sentence!) I will post them! So here we gooooooo! The first one was by Ally, second I had made for her bday for her, third, she made, and I made the last one! Have fun world!

–ANNIE

13964817331677937305butterfly-stripes-blue-green-hiflamingtext_24442459388725285untitledred-velvet-cupcakes-with-roses

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

2 thoughts on “Ally, This is 4 You!

Leave a Reply

