Annie’s Random Thoughts

 

Helloooooo internet surfer dudes and girls!  Sorry I haven’t posted in a while….some things popped up in my schedule. I didn’t know what to write today so I had a thought….I should do a random thoughts post! Thought of it just now actually, write after Ally told me for the 100th time to post already. SO LET’S GET STARTED!

Random thought #1: Tuesday.

Tuesday. What is up with that word? Doesn’t it sound weird to the rest of you, or is it just me? I looked up what the word Tuesday went and here is what I got:

  1. The day of the week before Wednesday, following Monday.

(A bunch of boys are rapping right next to me….hah!)

So, I guess most of us will never know from reading this post what Tuesday actually means. I should of probably done more research on that but you know, what can you do? I think that Tuesday is the second worst day mainly because it is STILL the beginning of the school week. I really only like Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Random thought #2: Smart cars

Okay why are smart cars called smart cars? I know they are supposed to make the earth cleaner or something like that, but I just think that they make it easier to die in car crashes. Imagine a truck hitting one. The person in the smart car would probably die or get severely injured. My dad calls them dumb buggies….hehe….dumb…..buggie….car…. Annnyyywayyyyy… here is a pic of one for those of you who don’t know what it is:

smart_fortwo_passion_cabriolet_2009_exterior_angularfront.jpg
The new smart car! The only car that can save the earth AND kill you (only sometimes though, so don’t worry :D)

Anyway, those are my random thoughts for now! I will make another post tonight about more random thoughts, but it is the end of the school day for me, and I am about to leave, so see ya later!

 

–ANNIE

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

2 thoughts on “Annie’s Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

