Fav Blogs!

Hey internet surfer dues and girls! Annie coming at you, AGAIN! Here is a list of my favorite blogs and the links too!

Kendall’s Simply My Life! I do a collab with her (I think that’s the right word…) on Wednesdays. Make sure to check that out not only on Wednesdays cause you know, I am just so awesome (jk), but also look on any day of the week! Your dad’s birthday, you mom’s birthday, your long-lost-brother’s birthday, or any other day!

Ally! Imagination is more important than knowledge… OMG super good blog! One of my best friends too! Her blog is so right! Imagination IS more important than knowledge…. 🙂 Ally and I may be doing a collab sometime…idk though….maybe a book might be involved for both our blogs…

Singing Superstar Yo! Okay…I made those words up. She just started it five minutes ago, so take it easy on her, but only if you wanna. (Sorry Abby) She goes to my school, just like Ally! She made it into District chorus and is now going to state omg wish I was her! She has such a high voice. Hurts my ears sometimes actually. (Sounds so good, but super high. Just like your fourth chocolate or vanilla cupcake…wanna eat it…too full..)

Rosangela<3 Omg she is epic Rosangela, I just gotta say, your blog is one of the best I have ever read! You totally inspire me (I don’t like mushy and cheesy stuff) and all of that sweet stuff people say during speeches. Also, you helped me get a little organized when I read your ‘How to Stay Organized in College’ even though I am not in college….heh..your blog is AWESOME!

There is also Allison the Vacuum Cleaner, but I am about to loose internet connection, so I gtg! See you all later!

–ANNIE

 

2 comments

  1. abigail246 · March 9, 2016

    Thanks Annie!

    Like

    • Annie · March 9, 2016

      Its no problem at all Abigail!

      Like

Leave a Reply

