Catching Up

Okay, so I know this is completely random. I haven’t been on in a little while, mainly because of some family stuff (one of those was the fact that my mom totaled our car…we got a new one though so its all good). So, last Friday was parent-teacher conference. All of my teachers said good things, but obviously I’m not perfect. My science teacher gave my mom a LIST (like really…?!) of my “strengths” and my “weaknesses.” She said that I didn’t flirt in class (because that’s Ally’s job. JK love you Ally) and that I was a teachable student (because there isn’t any other kid in the world like that :insert eye roll: ). My Christian Studies teacher said I was doing very well but he was worried about me. So one day my parents were yelling and fighting and it kinda tore me up a little, and the next morning…that’s classified. But anyway we were getting our tests back and I got a D on it and I just kinda broke down. I didn’t cry or anything but my teacher sent me to the bathroom (in a way that you would never know I was sad or something). All my other classes are good though. And I MIGHT try out for Honors Chorus. Which is basically for super good singers. AND IM SOP 1!!! If you don’t understand what that is, its soprano 1, which means you can sing higher than basically anyone in the whole chorus. (I can also sing higher than Fishy Ally….HINT HINT) So this week has been pretty okay. There is this new kid who transferred from his old school to ours today. Someone told me it was because he got kicked out of his old one, which is hard to believe since he is super quiet and shy. I will probably post later….I’m STARVING!!

See ya later!

~Annie

10 comments

  1. Ally · November 7

    ……….. ๐Ÿ˜กโค๏ธ

    Like

  2. Ally · November 7

    Lol

    Like

    • Annie · November 8

      Also, if you have any blog ideas for me to do let me know!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ally · November 8

        I’ll talk to you tomorrow I have a whole bunch

        Like

      • Annie · November 8

        Okay sweet!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Ally · November 8

    You’re not one to talk tho

    Like

Leave a Reply

