Fall, My 3rd Favorite Season

I know that many of you are probably thinking why does this girl not like fall?!! Truth is I LOVE fall, its just that….I like summer and spring more (sorry guys). I haven’t really been feeling that “fall spirit” that some people talk about. So I found a bunch of pictures that will help me get there. So if you guys wanna play some relaxing music and just look at this little fall slideshow, be my guest.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

See ya later!

~Annie

 

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

One thought on “Fall, My 3rd Favorite Season

Leave a Reply

