Daily Prompt: Filthy

via Daily Prompt: Filthy

Hey Readers!

So, today I was going through the blogs I follow, and for the Daily Prompt, the key word that we had to write a post about was Filthy. I can do this. Okay…

So this morning I came to school late. So before I left my house, I plopped down on my couch and pulled a blanket over my legs to stay nice and toasty. The bottom pat of the blanket is made out of sheep’s wool I think. I’m not sure what the top part is made of though..anyways I felt a little stab at my shin. Like someone tried to poke me as gently as they could with a pencil. So I flipped over the blanket to see what was disturbing my comfy time. The blanket was littered with TOENAILS. Yeah, you heard me correctly, TOENAILS. It must of been one of my brothers. EWWW. After that, I went up to the attic, where we have the most comfy blankets I have ever felt in my life. I grabbed one, but a dirt and dust cloud flew into my eyes and STICKS fell out of it. I think I will be done with blankets for a while.

❤ Annie

5 comments

  1. Ally · November 17

    you don’t have brothers

    Like

    • Annie · November 17

      I didn’t write brothers…Did I? It might have autocorrected

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ally · November 17

        “it must have been one of my brothers”

        Like

      • Annie · November 17

        yeah I wrote sisters on my ipad but it autocorrected sorry I will change that as soon as I can im still at school

        Liked by 1 person

      • Ally · November 18

        Lol

        Like

Leave a Reply

