1 Year Anniversary!

Hey Readers!

I know I have already done like, seven posts today, but I just remembered that it has been a year since my first post! Actually my first post was November 12, but just pretend like this post was written on November 12.

I cannot believe that it has been a year. So many ups and downs, likes and follows…its hard to keep track of it all! You all have been amazing, really. I cant believe you lived through all my madness this long. Well, hang on because this next year is gonna be a ride!

Related image

Honestly, this is my life right now. I was so unprepared for this…I hate odd numbers so how about we do something special every two years? That way its a treat and not a routine. Anyway I have had a LONG day so have fun watching this slideshow of pictures I have posted over this year of blogging!

 

❤ Annie

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

