Operation Christmas Child

Hey Readers!

So, our school is doing Operation Christmas Child. My school knows well that kids my age don’t really have time to do it/don’t really want to. I LOVE doing it. I feel good knowing that a kid somewhere is getting gifts from me to help them live longer and fell like they’re loved! So, I went shopping yesterday. I got these cute little butterfly bracelets, pens, stencils, mini coloring books and stuff like that. To try and motivate the students, the school said that whichever grade had the most OCC boxes would get a free dress day (we wear uniforms yuck). If you would like to help and change the life of a child on the other side of the world, click the link!

❤ Annie

https://www.samaritanspurse.org/operation-christmas-child/pack-a-shoe-box/?utm_source=Bing&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=m_YYOC-B16V_BingOCCBrandFYB-Pack-LP

Leave a Reply

