Daily Prompt: Faded

via Daily Prompt: Faded

Hello Readers! If you didn’t already know, I follow Daily Prompt. They give you a word, and you write a post about it! Click above if you want to participate, and make sure to follow Daily Prompt as well!

 

Since fall is coming to a close and winter is about to begin, I took some precautions so I can stay warm. I hate the cold. My mom let me go shopping after school today to buy some new and warmer clothes. I got:

-a silver coat with a furry hood

-a blue coat with a furry hood and the insides is the softest thing ever

-silver boots

-blue snow pants (in case I have childish and immature urges to play in the snow. You gotta “kid out” sometimes right?)

-black boots (just because why not)

I had a great fall this year. Those memories will never fade like green color of leaves turning red, orange, and gold.

~Annie ❤

 

Leave a Reply

