Q and A!

Hey Readers!

The Q and A is finally here! Today, I am interviewing this amazing blogger named Jake! Here is a link to his blog if you guys wanna go over there and visit him! https://blogging401.wordpress.com/

Let’s get started!!

  1. What set you on the path to blogging?

I decided to blog because I just love to share my life with others. I want to show people what I have experienced in the world. I also thought blogging could help me inspire other people to know that they can overcome their life challenges and live a happy life. Using blogging as a medium, I can share with people things like: where I live, what my city looks like, what sorts of things are in my city and the biggest reason I think, was to help improve my written communication skills!

Wow, that’s incredible Jake!  On to the next question…

2. How many followers do you hope to have by the end of December?

I don’t really have any set amount of followers I want. I am very happy with what I have now!

3. What was your favorite holiday?

Favorite holiday would have to have been Queensland, back when I was 14 (11 years ago eek!). 

4. Any plans for Christmas?

Just spending time with my friends for Christmas. 

5. Favorite movie?

A couple: Gone Girl, No Country for Old Men and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. 

6. What is the funniest thing that happened to you this year?

I really don’t know what the funniest thing to happen to me this year was. No idea really!

7. If you could go back in time and give your younger self a life lesson, when and what would it be?

I would go back to 2009, and just give myself a warning that things are about to get very very challenging, I will be tested emotionally and I will find myself coming close to breaking point. But I would remind myself that I will come out of it OK, I would just need to hold on with every ounce of strength I possessed. 

8. What is the most exotic trip you have ever taken so far?

I haven’t really been on a trip that I would consider exotic. 

9. What is the weirdest food you have ever eaten?

That would have to be sheep’s brain for sure. It was absolutely revolting!

Sounds disgusting, but a guy from Scotland in my class eats sheep guts….yuck!!

10. If you had to write a random post on your blog, what would that be?

I can’t sleep!

11. If you could post on your favorite blog, what would that blog be and what would you write about?

I don’t have a favorite blog!

You sure it’s not mine?? Winkedy wink wink…….wink (actually, don’t answer that)

Thanks for hanging around to answer my questions, but now for the last one…What is the most important lesson you have learned so far in your life?

I may be forgetting others when I answer this question, but that doesn’t mean to say I don’t think they are important life lessons. But one of the most important life lessons I have learnt is that things always tend to stabilize and return to normality given time!

Thank you so much Jake, for taking the time to answer my questions!

Have a wonderful day Readers!

~Annie ❤

 

One comment

  1. Rosangela👑 · December 3

    Loved it!! ❤❤❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

