Just Another Day in My Paradise

Hey Readers!

So, a little after my last post, guess who came over: Ryan. Yup. He found the spare key I have to re-hide (is that a word?) every time he finds it. He got in. About an hour after his tormenting, he convinced me to take a break and go outside. Now, I know it might probably sound like I hate him most of the time, which I do. But there is this twenty percent of him (his super fun/funny side) that I really like. So we went outside, and tried to go back in two minutes later because it was freezing. He left the spare key inside the house to get back in (shocker). Even better…IT STARTED TO RAIN. So we just went over to his house. But…wait for it…..this gets better….I tripped in a mud puddle! He laughed so hard that I got up and pushed him in. Good times…so his mom made us take showers. I was in the middle of mine…I didn’t realize the door didn’t lock, and my dad had come over to take me home. Ryan walked in, and luckily you cant see inside the shower from the doorway and he started apologizing while I screamed for him to get out. I thought humans could hear running water from a shower through a door…..

No one believes me when I say this but bad luck follows me like the plague…but only when there are boys around. But what can I do about that.

This is just another “day in paradise” for me.

~Annie ❤

3 comments

  1. Ally · December 5

    well ryan isn’t a human so that’s why he couldn’t hear it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

