Reading My First Ever Post

Hey Readers!

So before I rest my eyes, lay my head on that soft and feathery pillow, I decided to scroll down to the bottom of my screen and read my first-ever post. I think that almost everyday I will post one of my old posts and comment in the middle of them. They were really bad back then. These posts I’m doing today are good, but they will get better over time. Anyway…here is my first post. I probably should of wrote stuff about me, but of course I didn’t.

 

Hey guys, it’s me. They don’t even know who you are yet!! Today went pretty normal… so far… That is me when I am trying to sound mysterious. yikes.  I am just waiting for my school day to be over. I was helping a teacher with my “friend” wow your “friend?” and I gave her a piece of candy. Now she HATES cherry, and I gave her a piece saying that it was a spicy candy. Because spicy and cherry relate.  She put it in her mouth and spit it out right into her hand!  I started to laugh, Sounds likes something I would do and she just stalked out of the room. When I got to my seminar room, one of my other friends, Betty You definitely come up with the best names young Annie came up to me and said ” why did you shove a piece of candy in you friend’s face?” I told her that my friend was lying. So now it’s time for you guys. Comment on what you think I should do now. Should I forgive? Or go down another road? Desperate for comments 😦  Over the course of the next year, you wont even really remember this incident and you and that “friend” wont talk as much because she ditches you for some sports group.

So that could have been a better first post….Let’s look at the second one….(don’t worry girls, I used fake names for you guys <3…that goes to my sisters)

hey guys! I completely forgot to tell you about my family! No..really?! I have three sisters: Katherine, Samantha, and Sydnie. So anyway… school is over for the day, and one of my friends wanted me to answer her question on my blog. so here it is: ” why are you going to permanently change your name?” well, Annie is actually my middle name, so I changed it a while back. If you guys wanna know what my REAL name is, comment down below and try to guess! thanks for reading! Me trying to get comments, likes, views, and trying to be mysterious. The perfect package.

Alright….how about one more. Just because I have nothing to do and I would like to make this a long post, since I always feel like they’re so short.

Alright change of plans, I am actually skipping to the fourth one, since I never really completed the Truth or Dare for the third one. Oops…heheh.

 alright, I know I just finished writing a post, but I just thought of this one, plus, im super bored. In the future you will be bored a lot. It’s like I never capitalized anything.. so today im going to my cousin’s bday party, than #grammarskillz tomorrow my mom, Katherine seeing them fight. That sentence doesn’t make any sense.. one of them thinks she can get to the other one by calling her names. well it aint working. but it is getting worse. What got worse..? we had a friendship feud last year… and things got better until third period today. Oh I get it. So does Ally probably. Sorry Ally. horrifying right? im not gonna get into full detail-mand I are going to see a Toby Mac concert! I think this was supposed to go after the Katherine part-> which… means I am going to Virginia! YYAAYY!! And you move there! so anyway, my two friends are really fighting and I want them to stop so badly! its just horrible ode or anything like that,  how did I mix up two sentences? cause that is THEIR personal life problems, then why are you writing about it. Gosh I can be such an idiot sometimes. Again I apologize. but any encouragements that I can tell them from you guy? Again great grammar Annie.

Well, that’s all for today guys! Hope you liked reading through some of my old stuff and what I think of it now. If you guys don’t want me to post anymore of these, tell me. If you do, then you don’t have to say anything. Or say something. Make yourself heard. That’s all I gotta say. Boom. Life Lesson. Right. There.

Signing off for now,

~Annie ❤

Leave a Reply

