Oreo!!

Hey Readers!

Sorry I haven’t posted for a few days, but I went on a little trip to my family’s farm (with no internet/wifi). We just got a horse, which my gramma looks after whenever we aren’t there, and his name is Tango. We thought he would get lonely, so we got a little pony named Oreo! He is so cute! He is white with little black dots, so we thought about calling him like Cream or something (which I didn’t really like), so I suggested Oreo, and it stuck. Right now I am trying to catch up on a TV show, Once Upon a Time.

Have a magnificent day!

~Annie ❤

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

One thought on “Oreo!!

Leave a Reply

