Mystery Blogger Award!

mystery.png

Hey Readers!

I was nominated for the Mystery Blogger Award by inspireyourthinking! Thank you so much for this honor! And thank you, Okoto Enigma for creating this amazing award!

 

Rules:

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog
  • List the rules
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • You have to nominate 10-20 people
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • Ask your nominees and five questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question
  • Share a link to your best post(s)

 

Alright…..okay….

3 Things About Myself:

I am the shortest person in the entire grade and the entire high school

I act and sing, and do performances

I am obsessed with swimming, surfing, and anything that has to do with the beach

 

My Best Blog Posts:

Christmas Countdown!!

Explosion

Christmas Outfit Ideas!

 

Questions from my nominee:

  1. What is your go-to snack?

Would have to be chocolate chips….just cant get enough of those things!!

2. What is your favorite TV show?

Ugh…don’t judge if you don’t like it….Once Upon A Time! ❤

3. If you were a girl from Fifth Harmony, who would you be?

Hmm….personally I think Fifth Harmony is OK, but I would pick Lauren. I think she has the best voice out of all of them.

4. Spice Girls or Beatles and why?

I have never like the Beatles. If I hear a song by them, I just pick up my earbuds and listen to my own songs. Spice Girls because that’s my grade’s jam that we all listen to at parties just to be cheesy.

5. How would you describe yourself in 3 words?

Athletic, musical, and creative.

 

Alright! Now it’s time for my nominations!

Elm

Ivy

Teen Ella

Ally

Kawaii Peach Girl

Infinity Dreamer

Simply My Life

Beauty By a Dutch Girl

AYR Galaxy

A Little Day Dreamer

All right! Now that the nominations are all set, on to my amazing questions!

  1. What is your favorite movie and why?
  2. Disney or Harry Potter?
  3. What is your favorite holiday?
  4. Favorite hobby?
  5. Favorite thing to do on the weekends?

Now that you have read the questions, if you are a nominee, get started!

~Annie ❤

 

 

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

5 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

