Gingerbread Houses!

Hey Readers! Sorry about not posting the last few days. My excuse: exams. Again. Sorry about that. So, many of you may not know this but I have and allergy to gluten. #glutenfreegirl right here. Anyways, today we went to decorate gingerbread houses. Like actual gluten-made gingerbread. It was great! I think I may have gotten cross-contamination or something because right after that I started to get really sick. And next was lunch. I almost fell asleep on the table. Side effect #1 check. Then, my dad got aggravated at me and I talked in an annoyed voice back to him, then back-talked. Side effect #2 (emotional) check. Then, for no reason, I felt like I had to cry. All side effects check. This really sucks. I took some meds for it and now I am feeling a little better. But now I am starving so I am probably going to eat my leftover steak ❤ . We are also almost done with decorating my house for Christmas, so I might post some pictures of that when we are done.

~Annie ❤

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

