Betting Is Bad Kids…

Hey Readers!!!!!!!! Oops I spammed that key without meaning to…oh well.

MY sister (that Y wth) and I were playing the card game War, and it got kind of intense. So we made a bet after it took us like 30 minutes (with a lot of break-times) and we were still getting no where. So the bet was, whoever loses has to play fifty dress up games. But there is a catch I guess. For me, Katherine said I have to play them, and post the pictures on my blog. If I win, she has to give pictures of those games to her friends. Right now we are taking a snack break, and I am losing. I honestly hope that I don’t lose because if I do, then I am going to have to post those pictures here, which will kill me. So if it comes down to that, I invite you all to my funeral.

RIP future Annie.

~Annie ❤

2 comments

  1. lakiya03 · December 18

    Do your best!😊😄

    Like

    • Annie · December 18

      I’ll try! I have to go Christmas shopping in a little while, so the game will have to be continued later!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

