Christmas Countdown

Hey Readers! I know I haven’t done a Christmas Countdown in a little while, but I thought I would do one now since I have nothing to post about (my day is boring lol). So there is only 7 days left until Christmas! Not counting today.

Song of the day: White Christmas

Blog of the day: Zoes Blog

So, one of my newest followers, Zoe (hopefully I spelled your name right, sorry), just made a blog! And I think that whenever someone creates a blog is a big accomplishment. I don’t know why. Maybe just because they are expressing themselves to the world about their unique situations. Be sure to follow her! I just met her, and I have to say (trying not to be cheesy here) she is extrememly nice and friendly. Spelling extremely wrong. Ha. Whatever hope you all are having a great day!

~Annie ❤

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

5 thoughts on “Christmas Countdown

Leave a Reply

