Followers

Hey Readers! My following tally is now 41! I no there is no notification until like 50 or something, but this is just so amazing! I got 3 new followers overnight! Thank you all so much for following me and keeping up with my sometimes crazy and random posts! I love each and every one of you! Trying to not make this sound cheesy, this is hard. Without getting more and more followers, I don’t know how I would be motivated to keep blogging! Thank you guys! I love y’all. Remember, you are always loved by someone in the world!heart

~Annie ❤

P.S. I know I keep saying I will post pictures of my Christmas decorating, but we need to put up stockings, and I really want that picture in here. Coming soon!!

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

14 thoughts on “Followers

      1. I forgot to say in my last comment about advice, I just thought that you should collab with some people. That way, people can go to other blogs, and the blogger you collab with will get people to read it as well as you. Is it okay if I put a link to your blog in my next post?

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Zoe I have just been looking over your posts so far, and I think that you are doing great! I know you really want advice, but I think it is totally amazing so far!

      Like

  1. Good job friend!!! I started the year with 19 followers and hit 900 today. It takes work, but the best advice I have it to spread the love. Go and follow others, like and comment. The more you interact, the more others will interact back!! xoxox

    Like

Leave a Reply

