50 Followers!!

Hey Readers!

I am so sorry I haven’t been posting much recently. My grandmother was very sick and so my fam and I had to rush over to Cali. I just got back. When we were there, the wifi/internet was wack. It went on and off. So now I have a bunch of drafts saved to this. I was supposed to do a Secret Santa to Selfie. If she (or he) is ever going to read this post I deeply apologize. The draft (like many others) didn’t save at all. Teenella, I also have to apologize to you. I told you I would do this. And I am past the date. So, if there is any chance, could I maybe re-do it and tell Selfie about it? I have been reading her blog for a little while, and it is spectacular.

Now, since the apologizes are done, I GOT 50 FOLLOWERS YESTERDAY!! AND NOW I AM UP TO 55?!! Thank you to my new followers, and to my old ones for putting up with my weird-ish-ness. So, I’m saving all the special stuff to when I get 100 followers (hopefully sometime soon!!), but for now, I’m tired and exhausted. I am going to post links to the first five bloggers that ever followed me, because they stuck through all the wacky stuff I have done and said.

  1. Abbie Lu

She was one of my first followers. My third, to be exact. The first two shut down their blogs and decided that they were done. I had a special connection with them. We would always make group chats and text each other about what we were gonna blog and when. But over a year ago Abbie Lu decided to follow me, and I couldn’t be happier that you still are.

2. Simply My Life 132

I used to collab on this blog. Then things kind of fell apart. I had a life, and I just couldn’t keep up with the blog. That’s okay though. I am glad I can still spend time on this one.

3. Annabeth

Hey Annabeth. I didn’t forget about you…If you ever read this, hi.

4. Ivy

Go check out her blog. One of my favorite bloggers. Seriously. GO. Right. Now. Paleez.

5. Elm

Same thing as number 4. go, now.

Thank you all so much for supporting me!

~Annie ❀

 

20 comments

  1. Okoto Enigma · December 27

    Congratulations! And I hope your grandma is doing much better

    Like

  2. TiTaNiUm · December 27

    Congratulations buddy

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thoughts in Life · December 27

    Congratulations girl. In no time you will be at 100 followers :). I am sorry to hear about your grandmother. Is she feeling any better?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. lakiya03 · December 27

    Hope your grandma continues to do good and congrats to you

    Liked by 1 person

  5. purplebutterfly964 · December 27

    I hope your grandma is feeling better. Congratulations on having 55 supporters! πŸ˜ƒ

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Teenella · December 28

    Congrats!!! I hope you grandmother is doing better now and don’t feel pressurised to do it if you’re too busy! Xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

