Dentist Day

Hey Readers!

Sorry I haven’t posted. My internet was down right before the Ball Drop on New Years Eve. And I was MAD. I had this huge post in my mind for you guys. I just got it back today. All because of a little snow ugh. So, after I come back from the dentist, I’m gonna tell you all my resolutions.

The whole reason I have to go to the dentist is because…well….I have four cavities. I know that sounds like I haven’t been brushing my teeth or I am not a hygienic person, but trust me–I am. One is because its way too sensitive to cold stuff, and the other three are because I couldn’t reach super far back in my mouth. The solution after getting fillings–electric toothbrush. Apparently those things are like gold to dentists. I only have to get one filling today.

~Annie ❤

2 comments

  1. purplebutterfly964 · January 2

    I hope everything went well.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Annie · January 2

      It did! I have to go back in two weeks tho 😦 ugh lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

