Logic Ugh

So, today was the start of my second semester. Also the end of Christmas break. We are expected to get snow tomorrow and Saturday. And maybe even get a 2 hour delay on Friday! Anyway, my Speech class finally ended, and now its time for Logic. Great. My teacher was pretty nice, as nice goes. He was definitely pretty funny. My sister was sick today with a head cold. AGAIN.

 

Kathy just told my mom that around 12 (after my mom left the house…like RIGHT after) someone called the house. It was my gramma and she is in the hospital. My mom is super mad right now because my gramma had to drive herself there. My grandpa said he was sick and couldn’t do it. She is super mad and said that there is no way he is half as sick as she is. And I agree. That is one of the most selfish things I have ever heard. Now my mom is trying to call back the hospital, but no luck so far. There is something wrong with our house phone (like a landline…I think..) so she cant even get the number from the hospital. I pray that things will go well. This is the third or fourth time she has gone.

Please, if you pray, pray for my gramma!
~Annie ❤

6 comments

  1. purplebutterfly964 · January 4

    I’ll be praying for her. 🙏❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. imbookedbybooks · January 4

    I will be praying as well. Hope she gets better and will be home again soon.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Annie · January 4

      Thank you for your prayers, if you ever need some from me, just contact me.

      Like

Leave a Reply

