Polyvore!

Polyvore is a website where you can browse through millions of fashion items everyday, look at the newest trends, and hottest outfits. You can also create your own outfits! Follow this link to check out my foodie outfit, and hopefully you will think about getting an account! It is super fun and a great way to pass the time if you are bored or just want to do something fashion-related. I’m not crazy about fashion, but I am crazy about this website.

Foodie Outfit I Designed

Man that was really good Annie. I can’t believe you thought of that in 5 seconds flat. I’m impressed.

Yup. My thoughts are awesome. Have a great day/night!

~Annie ❤

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

7 thoughts on “Polyvore!

Leave a Reply

