2016/2017 TAG

tagged.png

Hey Readers!

I was nominated by Thoughts In Life , thank you for thinking of me for this tag! This tag was originally created by #theguywhosaidalwaysno, so if you are interested check out both of their blogs!

Rules:

-Mention the creator of the TAG         

-Use the image that you find in this article

-Answer the questions given

-Mention the blogger who nominated you

-Mention 9 bloggers/friends and let them know through a comment on their blog

Alright! Now that you and I both know the rules…lets rock this.

Describe your 2016 in three words

Fun, sad, memorable

Write the names of two people that have characterized your 2016

I have a lot more than two, but I would have to go with my friend Mac and weirdly enough, my neighbor Ryan.

Write the most beautiful place you’ve visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much

Would have to be Hawaii. The music, dancing, surfing, beach, swimming. It was so fun! Plus, while we were driving down a road we were right by a forest fire which was scary, but cool because a helicopter went from the ocean to the fire with a bucket of water to extinguish the flames.

Write the most delicious food you’ve tasted in 2016

This is tough….probably some frosting I made for a delicious cake! You can never go wrong with frosting.

Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016 (even global event)

The Olympics. I just love them! One day I hope to be in the volleyball court competing!

Write the finest purchase you made in this 2016, and if you want link a photo.

 This is a hard one….ugh….probably a huge picture of my family in Hawaii as a gift to my grandmother.

Write three good intentions for this 2017.

Eat more (I have a problem with eating), exercise more, and stay on top of my blog with longer, more meaningful posts.

Write one place you want to visit in 2017

Australia, I have always wanted to go there, but it seems unlikely.

Write one plate/food you want to eat in 2017

Ugh I totally want to eat normal non gluten-free bread. I know I would get sick if I did, but I just want it so badly!!!

Here are my nominees:

Elizza Blog

Zoes Blog 13

Miss Talkaholic

Okoto Enigma

Typical Days And Wonders

Kawaii Peach Grl

Dreamers And Dancers

Raven Wings Soar

Just A Blank Space

Hope you enjoyed!

~Annie ❤

 

 

 

 

 

3 comments

  1. Thoughts in Life · January 9

    Love you answers! Always have hope and I am sure you can fly to Australia, it’s a beautiful country 😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. zoesblog13 · January 9

    Thank you sooo much 💕xx
    You can come and visit my in Australian anytime you want. 😂😂😂💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

