Trying To Block Out the World

How do all my titles sound more amazing than the posts?! I have no idea. Well, sorry folks, I am working on my super-long Logic homework, so this is going to be a short post. I would like some suggestions from you. Only if you want. Not like I’m forcing you or anything. Make your own choice. No pressure. That sounds way more pressure-ful (making up words everyday!!) than I meant.

So, whenever something isn’t going my way, I block out the world with music. Whenever my parents are fighting and sisters are screaming, I block out the world with music.

I have listened to all my songs about five-hundred times. More or less. So, if any of you guys have some really good song suggestions, let me know.

Also, I just had a great Tag/Award idea. So I might make one. Hopefully it trends! It will take a little brainstorming, but it will be some questions about your passion in life (besides blogging of course).

~Lara ❤

8 comments

  1. Thoughts in Life · January 18

    Your posts are as great as your titles, and same here music does do wonder to me. To forget the world for a little while. Good luck on your Tag/Award ides 😊😄

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thoughts in Life · January 18

    *idea

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ItsBond007 · January 20

    If you would tell, what sort of songs you like listening to, I may be able to help by suggesting something.
    Cheerios!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Lara · January 21

      Thanks! I honestly love all types of music and love listening and exploring new things, so hit me with your best one

      Liked by 1 person

      • ItsBond007 · January 21

        Well, apologies (counting stars), one last time (Ariana Grande), Am I Wrong (Nico), between the bars (Elliot Smith), anything from Coldplay, imagine dragons, Arctic monkeys.
        Tell me if you liked them, then I’ll give you some more suggestions.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lara · January 22

        Thanks! I have Counting Stars and I love it! Just added Am I Wrong, and I listened to One Last Time and Between the Bars. I love Imagine Dragons, never heard of Arctic Monkeys, still need to listen to them, thanks!

        Liked by 1 person

      • ItsBond007 · January 22

        My pleasure! 😄

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

