Story Maybe?

Hey Readers! I have been meaning to post for some time now. I did make a post earlier today, but accidentally posted it on Ally’s blog. Oops. Sorry Ally.

So anyways, Ally and I are thinking about writing a story together. We dont really have very many details about it, since we thought about it in between two classes. We are still trying to figure out if we would post like one chapter on my blog, one on hers, what the characters should be, story plot, etc. If you guys have any ideas, let me or Ally know.

Also, tomorrow I will be guest posting on Ally’s blog, so make sure to go check it out and follow her blog too! In other news, I accidentally deleted my picture that pops up next to my name–Gravitar I think its called. I’m gonna have to fix that tomorrow because whenever I try to add it back, it wont add. And I do NOT like it.

~Lara ❤

Leave a Reply

