Best Music of the Month

 

Hey Readers!

Right now I am working on trying to write a book, and I’m working on some awards, and I feel like theyre taking forever because I have been physically and mentally exhausted. But I decided (while I was on Spotify) that I should do music of the month. Every month I would pick my top ten favorite songs of the month, whether they’re new, oldies, rock, pop, country, etc. This will go on during the last week of every month, so enjoy! By the way, these are in no specific order.

  1. Hall of Fame-The Script, William
  2. I Know What You Did Last Summer-Shawn Mendes, Camilla Cabello
  3. Warriors-Imagine Dragons
  4. Hooked on a Feeling-Blue Swede
  5. Titanium-Titanium I Am Titanium
  6. Monster-Nightcore
  7. Lighthouse-Hearts&Colors
  8. Disarm You-Kaskade
  9. CANT STOP THE FEELING-Justin Timberlake
  10. Same Old Love-Selena Gomez

If you haven’t heard some of these, I strongly advise it, actually, DO IT!!

~Lara ❀

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

3 thoughts on “Best Music of the Month

Leave a Reply

