What’s In My Bag?

Hey you guys! I love the feeling of after a little while of no posting, I come back on to find I have 89 followers!! So amazing! So today I decided that since I am going on a huge trip in a few months, I should start figuring out what I need! Also, I have a boring life and I had nothing to do so my dad gave me a book to help him plan our trip. Oh right, I forgot to tell you where I am going. Universal Studios, Disney World (not Disney Land, that’s in Cali), and the Disney Cruise! And being a thirteen-almost-fourteen-year-old girl, I need to have a separate outfit for everyday. So I had to find some things to do for our car ride or plane ride to Florida (shout-out to people in Florida!!). So I found one and I am clearing it out, so lets see WHAT’S IN MY BAG!!

img_0351So here is the bag that I am using. This is a Fuel backpack that is magenta and pink with teal accents for straps and zippers. This backpack may look small, but it can pack a lot of things. It has six pockets and two sections inside if that makes sense. I got this backpack originally for school uses but I decided that this is a perfect traveling bag for me to use on the go.  I do have a donut pillow that I would have shown you guys, but my I let my sister Kathy bring it to a sleep-over she is having, so maybe I’ll take a pick and show you guys later.

img_0355

 

Alright! So the first thing I grabbed out of my bad was my emergency makeup trunk! I have lipsticks, lip gloss, eos, mascara, eyeliner, eyebrow pencils, which by the way, I like never use lol. I also have eye shadow, mostly purples and skin toned colors. I have liquid blue eye liner and a liquid eye shadow sort of thing, which I just found out I’m allergic to! And I have some Bebe perfume, which smells like heaven on steroids! Its incredible! I also left a necklace with a sparkly purple sea-star on it. I know it sounds like I love purple right now lol but my most fav color is blue.

 

 

img_0356

Next are my ear-buds and headphones. They were a little tangled up at first but ta-da! My headphones are light green and light grey. And because of my amazing camera work and the fact that I just didn’t feel like cropping it out, you get an exclusive look at the bottom of my tablet from school. Unfortunately, they gave us really crappy ones. So yup. Onto the next item…

 

 

img_0357

So the next thing I grabbed was my “Whatever Is Lovely” coloring designs book, so I just grabbed the rest of that category of books. I love designing things, and I am a very artistic person, so obviously I would have three design books and my sketch book for my clothing designs. Maybe sometime you guys would like to see those? My friend Caroline and I want to one day open fashion stores and work together. She is a grade younger then me, so we would have to figure that out. I want to either be a surf instructor, singer, dancer, actress, fashion designer, or makeup artist. Ugh so hard to pick!

 

img_0358

This is my little Coach wallet that I keep my money, gift cards, my new ID and my new bank account info in. Yesterday my dad and I decided that it was time for me to get a bank account so we went to get one. But the buildings’ computers went haywire so we have to go back on Monday and get it. Until then, I have to read all these important documents, which is gonna take a little while. Wish me luck!

 

img_0360

Here is my pink “Brilliant Great & Amazing Thoughts” journal. It has a bunch of different colored pages. And next to it are my Amaza Pens. They are mostly neon colors, but there are some sparkly ink gel pens in there too. I use this journal to right out ideas for some outfits, and if I get a brilliant prank idea, I go to this journal and jot it down before I forget it. I also once wrote a plot with my friend Hannah to sneak into the movies, bring in our own food, and go from movie to movie for hours and hours until the movie theater closed. We still joke about trying to go all the time.

 

img_0361

Then there is my pink and black hair brush in case of a hair emergency or I’m having a bad hair day. Or if I woke up from a nap. Or if there is a cute boy. Just kidding, scratch the last one. But I have a lab stuffed animal that I always take with me. I got it when I was born and I don’t sleep with it or anything, I just like having it by me. It helps me feel like my grandparents are watching over me no matter where they are.

 

 

img_0362

Sorry for the horrible lighting in this picture. This is a lotion that I love to use if I ever have dry skin on my face, arms, legs, etc. This is dermae cream and it lasts all day, but I found out that it only lasts all day as long as you don’t rub the spot that has the lotion on it. So for example, you put some on your nose, scratch your nose, it comes off. Other than that, it’s amazing!

 

 

img_0363

And finally, last but not least, I have two books that I read. The School For Good And Evil, which is amazing! If you haven’t read it, I highly recommend it. You can get it on Amazon, or from Barnes and Noble, and probably some other places too. Some of us have religion, I’m a Christian, and I am not really proud to say that I am not a very strong one. I gotta work on that. So I bring a Bible with me. Just in case I panic or something happens.

 

Well I hope you guys liked finding out what I had in my bag! This was a super long post for me to do, and I hope you guys do something like this too. I think that this really helps followers get to know the blogger if not a lot at least a little bit better!

If you guys ever wanna talk, you know where to find me! And if you don’t….well…ask!

~Lara ❤

2 comments

  1. Alicia Parry · February 6

    The notebook is gorgeous!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

