My Fav Youtube Channels!

So I noticed a little “trend” on WordPress. A lot of people are doing their favorite things. No one has not done Fav Youtube Channels yet…that I know of. So here are my top 9 just because….why not nine. (please note that I am just numbering them randomly, its what I do. These are in no particular order ❤ )

  1. Simply Nailogical

This is a nail art channel. There is a little swearing, so if you are sensitive to that, I would recommend not to watch it if you are sensitive to swearing. Oh I already said that….I think…? I don’t know…okay next channel…

2. Niki and Gabi

Niki and Gabi is a like vlog sort of channel? This would be a channel I watch when I was extremely bored.

3. The Late Late Show with James Corden

I LOVE THIS CHANNEL!! This is one of those shows where you have a host who invites a bunch of celebs and play a bunch of random games. One time James Corden invited One Direction to get a tattoo on the show. I don’t normally like that band, but this was pretty funny.

4. Studio C

Two words: Comedy Sketches ❤

5. Fun2draw

Fun2draw is an art channel. I love it because the artist Mei Yu (sorry if I spelled that wrong!) can draw like there is no tomorrow. Her art is incredible, and she teaches you how to draw cute little anime-style (I think) pictures!

6. Rosana Pansino

Also know as Nerdy Nummies, is the cutest cooking show ever! Her latest video was how to make a little Harry Potter Love Potion, in honor of Valentine’s Day. She also invites a lot of other Youtubers like Markiplier, iiJustine, Superwoman, and so many more to cook with her!!

7. The Slo Mo Guys

These guys do insane things and put them in slo-mo, so if you like that sort of thing like me, click the link!

8. Dude Perfect

I love these guys! They do a bunch of stereotypes for like Golf, Basketball, Movie Theaters, Driving, and more. They also do some insane trickshots!! In their latest video, they are breaking world records–football edition.

9. Good Mythical Morning

This is a talk show. But, they post what goes on in their studio on Youtube too. They do some of the craziest stuff imaginable. Their last two videos were taste-testing animal hearts (woah…), and Are You a Netflix Cheater. Sometimes they do challenges with each other and question each other about things as well.

Hope you enjoyed! I also hope you check them all out!! What’s your favorite youtube channel….I might check it out.

~Lara ❤

 

 

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

2 thoughts on “My Fav Youtube Channels!

Leave a Reply

