Hey You Guys!

Hey! Whats up! I have been gone for a little while and it feels like I have been gone for well…forever! I had the flu recently and it has been hard catching up. And it is Charlie’s bday! (Charlie is my little sis for those of you who don’t know) She just turned seven! Today is her party and we are going bowling! I am gonna kick everyone’s butts though, because I am the champion. DUHH. Well, at best I will probably come in third after my dad and uncle…they actually won a trophy for it. It’s pretty cool, and I am so excited!!yassss~Lara ❤

 

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

2 thoughts on “Hey You Guys!

Leave a Reply

