IM SO FREAKING HAPY YOU GUYS!!

I know I haven’t been around that much but danngg!! I should not be around more often because I now have 101 followers!! Okay, I was originally going to post about my Valentine’s Day even though it is the twenty first haha. Which I am still going to do. But I would like to thank each and every one of you for putting up with my random disappearances, and just randomness in general. I hope you continue to stay with me as I grow and a lot of you I have come to know and we have seen each other grow. I may or may not at some point do a challenge with someone on Youtube and show you guys….it would be like a face reveal sort-of thing!

Okay so here is how Valentine’s Day went.

Oh wait…before we start lets take it back to February 13…I was texting my friend Jason. (Oh also, on Valentine’s Day that’s when you can give roses or candy or both to the person you really like)

Jason: So u gonna give out any roses?

Me: Nah, not really anyone I wanna give one to. (Sorry Jason…I lied…there was someone I wanted to give one to…he just doesn’t like me back…I think..)

Jason: Oh. Okay. You think you’re gonna get any?

Me: Nah. I usually help most people with their relationships. Don’t really have one of my own. Never really get roses at all. (I said something along the lines of that…don’t really remember…and my phone is charging rn :p )

Jason: Okay, I gtg but before I do, I gotta tell you that there is a surprise for all my friends tomorrow.

Then we said our goodbyes.

Okay February 14: Lunch time.

They started handing out roses. Of course I was there when one of my best friends got two roses–both from the guy who likes her and she likes him.

Then they called out my name. MINE. LIKE, WHAT. And so they gave me the rose with the note and I was just laughing hysterically. Then everyone from my little clique (including my crush which made me feel kinda sad because he was so eager to see) gathered around and I read the note. Here is what it said:

“I usually help people with their relationships. I never really get any roses.”

Well, here is one now.

My face went totally red and I said “Oh my God, it’s Jason!” And everyone like flipped out. Mainly because Jason left the school last year and is at a different one now.

After I got over the shock and gratitude and realizedย  that he gave me a rose, the uncomfortable time set in.

I don’t like Jason. I don’t know if he knows that or not. I don’t even know if that was a friendly gesture or he really does like me. I am also having mixed feeling about this guy I like. I don’t know if I fully like him or not anymore. I don’t know what to do. My emotions are jumbled up inside of me. And I am that one person who puts everyone else’s feelings before their own. I need to stop that. I don’t want to be pushed around anymore.

Thanks for listening,

~Lara โค

 

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

4 thoughts on “IM SO FREAKING HAPY YOU GUYS!!

Leave a Reply

