Guess Who Came Back?

Hey y’all! That’s right, I’m back. I have been going through a lot lately, and decided to take a brake from my blog. But I decided now would be an amazing time to come back!

I recently just got out of school, which just lifted a huge weight from my shoulders. I also turned 14 in April, so now I totally feel way more mature. Yeah…no. I also just came back from a fam reunion in New York. It was at an Irish Pub. I new no one there. It was totally awkward. (btw I am just gonna be talking about some random stuff in this post)

In 11 days I am taking a little trip to Florida!! I am sooo excited!! First my fam is going to Universal. Then, we are going to Disney, then the Disney Cruise!! Biggest trip ever!!! Well, maybe lol I have been to a lot of places. I wont be able to post at all while I am there, but once I come back, I will tell you all everything that happened, and show you a bunch of pics!

Two weeks ago I got a new phone. Well not really. Just a hand-me-down, which was fine. But it sucks watching my dad get a 7 while I get a 5S. So, I just found out I have enough money to buy an 8 when it comes out!! So yup I am gonna try and get one of my own since my dad most likely will just give me another hand-me-down.

If you guys get any challenges, I love making them. I’m pretty sure some of you tried to tell me those, but sorry I am not really gonna do them because it might drag me behind. I planned what I am gonna post for like the next week. Its gonna be the countdown for Disney and Universal. So everyday besides my regular blogging I am gonna post some amazing stuff about Universal or Disney. Or just stuff I cant wait to see or do.

I am gonna be catching up reading a bunch of y’all’s posts, so if you guys wanna talk or anything, I’m here! And I am pretty sure you know my email. If you don’t its mythologyprincess@gmail.com so have fun with reading that cringey email XD

Seriously though, if you wanna talk or anything (even if you wanna talk bout life in general) talk to meh.

~~Lara ❤

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

