Getting Some Stress

Hey you guys! So I haven’t been able to keep up with my Disney days, because I have been swamped with history work. Plus my mom is seriously stressing me out about it. Today was probably one of the most stressful days I have ever had. Not really many people know about this, but when I get stressed way more then I can take, I just feel really depressed. I don’t have depression or anything. I don’t understand why I just get super gloomy when I am stressed, but it seriously ticks off my mom.

We got into a heated argument today. She flipped out because she didn’t understand why I was talking about. I was trying to explain that my email didn’t work so I couldn’t email my teacher. Then I started yelling at her, and she yelled at me. Then she said that if she told my dad how I have been acting he would ground me for two weeks. I tried explaining to her that this is the most stressed out I have ever been about something, but she didn’t really listen. About thirty minutes ago my gramma came over to drop off my little sis Betty (real name kept secret from y’all sorry). She had been thrown off a horse and her face is scratched up. She has a pretty big bruise that goes across the side of her forehead. She cant fully open her mouth either because of the way she fell on it. I’m just happy nothing happened to her braces. I honestly hope my mom realizes at some point how much stress I am getting. Right now we are at our lake house. My sisters are swimming and my mom has been making me study for my test all day without a break.

I do love my mom, but sometimes are relationship is shaky.

Well, I should probably study….NOT. I need a break jeez.

~~Lara ❤

About Lara

I'm Lara, a 13-year-old volleyball-loving girl living in Virginia! I am obsessed with volleyball. Literally. I also like to sing, draw, and I've found that I like blogging! Make sure to follow me, and if you have any questions or comments, or just wanna chat, email me at mythologyprincess@gmail.com!

Leave a Reply

